We Are The Monsters - Relauched by Deepland Records

We Are The Monsters - Relauched with Bonus track

The Knutz - We Are The Monsters CD Album with bonus track DL0016 - Limited Ed. 300 copies Release Date : November - 30th by Deepland Records Pre Order Now!    http://www.kingdomrockstore.com/pd-507368-the-knutz-we-are-the-monsters-pre-order.html Tracklist1 Where The Souls Dance Free 2 We Are The Monsters3 Lady Shadow4 Bbbatz5 Bubbles Of My Bubblegum6 Living In A Nightmare7 Right Or Wrong8 To Feel Is Like To Touch9 Apple Sour Girl10 Crossing The Ocean11 Lovers12 Time To Time bonus track13 Jessica is Burning (Das Projekt)14 Hong Kong Garden (Siouxsie and the Banshees)